Death, You Are My Bitch Lover
November 6, 2007, 12:29 am
Filed under: Holy McFat Ass Batman, Surviving Death

You tell that mean pizza!

So it’s been about 24 hours since McD-Day and still no ill effects. Well, I can’t say none. I didn’t make it to work today because my body felt like it got hit by a train. I’m pretty sure that wasn’t the result of the pizza though — just me being sick. Purely coincidence. But, if it was the pizza, then holy shit, this thing is a secret weapon we should be using to fight the war on terror. I was in bed today, with no ability to perform everyday functions until about the time the sun went down again.

But yes, I am alive. Thanks for caring.

Oh, and sorry to disappoint those of you calling dibs on my stuff. Maybe during my next edible adventure, you’ll get lucky.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

