NFL Postcards: Round I
January 14, 2008, 11:43 pm
Filed under: NFL Playoffs, Postcards

So there I was, hangin’ out around University Dr. and Honey Hill Rd., down in sunny South Florida. The air was hot and stuffy, the sun was blazing over my head and my balls were sticking to the side of my leg. Just a typical day in Miami. A typical day, until I went snooping in the garbage can outside of Dolphin Stadium. After the jump, see what the other side of the above post card holds in store…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

