Come On Down!
March 20, 2009, 8:00 am
Filed under: Dennis Bunnicelli, Must Be Friday, YouTube

Oh hey, it’s Friday. Know what that means? It means I’m stuffing my face with Fuddruckers and you’re watching Dennis Bunnicelli do terrible things to the English language.

I’m really not sure how you survived last week without him, but I promise to never let that happen again. This Friday, Bunnicelli’s World puts two concepts together that should never… ever… ever… be put together. Ever.

Bob Barker and sex tapes.

Now that I’ve successfully killed your appetite, enjoy your weekend of drunken shenanigans. I’ll be out looking for a new apartment. Hopefully the leasing offices understand the importance of my moving into the 18th apartment on the 7th floor, whether it’s vacant or not.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

