I’m Sick
April 28, 2009, 8:37 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

If you’ve been checking this page since last week, waiting for something new to pop up, I apologize. (I also wonder what kind of life you lead that this is amongst your daily list of things to do.)

But, even though you may not have a life, your patience will be rewarded. I’m sick. But I promise some quality posting in the next few days. Just hang in there while I fight this off…

…or else I’ll cough on you and give you the swine flu. Or something.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Don’t question my degenerate lifestyle, just be glad my addictive personality gives you the page views it does. Sorry to hear you’re not up to par. Get well soon.

Comment by TattooedMess(iah)




Leave a Reply

