Can You Pay Her Automo-bills?
May 20, 2009, 8:00 am
Filed under: Casual Encounters, Craigslist, Unintentionally Funny, Yikes

craigslistyikes

If you’re ever bored and looking for some quality reading, might I suggest to you the Craigslist Casual Encounters section? It may seem a bit creepy, but once you get past the idea that some people are willing to cast aside all dignity, it really is the most unintentionally funny thing you’ll read on the internet. Like this one, for instance:

sexiest – w4m
Are you seeking to find a down to earth woman to screw regularly NSA? I will entertain you like no other all I ask is that you assist me with my phone bill and be DDF. Looks are not important. XOXOXOXO

Well, what are you waiting for? Her Verizon bill isn’t gonna pay itself.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What have I done to you? I am beginning to think I should be concerned. You are starting to spend a lot of time on there

Comment by Female Smoot

You’re worried? I saw one today that said “…all I ask is that you assist me wit my grad school bills.”

Eh hem…

Comment by Adam Smoot




Leave a Reply

