Project 365: One Year in Photos
May 27, 2009, 8:00 am
Filed under: 365, Nikon D60, One Year in Photos, Projects

(2)05-24-09

So, if you clicked that little black 365 icon in the top left corner before this weekend, odds are you were left staring at a blank page.

No longer.

365 is a project I’m doing, where I take a photo every single day, then look back in a year and wonder where the hell my life went. Sometimes the photo will be of me. Sometimes it won’t. Hell, it might wind up being a picture of you. But, whatever it may be, there will be a new picture for each day.

If you check and don’t see a new picture up, trust that it’ll be up within a day or two. Sometimes, I just won’t have time to post them right away. Besides, if you’re that hard up for my photos, you might wanna take a long, hard look at the choices you’ve made in life, thus far.

Anyway, enjoy the photos and, as always, feel free to leave feedback in the form of a comment, email or note attached to a rock thrown through my bedroom window.

(Ed. note: The photos will also be posted on my Flickr account, with some choice selections posted to Facebook. Not all of my friends read this site, so I’m trying to make it easy for everyone to find.)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

