Where The Hell Have I Been?
June 18, 2009, 10:13 pm
Filed under: Bright Orange Seats, Dennis Bunnicelli, Must Be Friday, YouTube

No writing around here this week. What’s up with that?

Well, for starters, I’ve been swamped at work. Deadlines and piles of work do not lend themselves to a lot of creative writing. The time I have been able to touch fingertips to laptop have been spent over at Bright Orange Seats, where I was asked to do my first radio interview on Tuesday. Yes, it was a lot of fun. And yes, I did milk it for all it was worth. Since then, my traffic has jumped and I’ve been forced to put a little more effort into the site than usual over the last few days.

As for life away from the computer screen, there’s not all that much going on.

This Sunday is my softball championship. I’m not sure if winning that would make me really cool or an unfathomable loser. Losing would obviously provide the easy answer.

Anyway, it’s Friday, and even though I seemed to be slacking off this week, I’ll still leave you with some Dennis Bunni… oh wait. Nevermind.

Watch this instead:

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

